Nothing I try can make me kick this feeling that comes over me when I look at my husband. He is just so darn lazy. I try to give him the benefit of the doubt, but it never gets better. I pray that after I get rid of these pregnancy hormones, I won't hate him like I do now. The only thing that this moron cares about is football. College football, pro football, the football fantasy league... His priorities are so mis-directed!!!! I am having a baby in 3 days and he is so angry that I took off the day prior to delivering this baby that he won't speak to me. He refused to do anything he normally does before bed because I wasn't working in the morning. I am married to another child. This has been evident since our honeymoon, but it gets worse, not better. If I had help in this marriage, I wouldn't have had to take a day off to clean my house. I have been more sick in these past nine months than I I have been in my whole life. I cook everyday, clean up the house everyday, I have to collect all the trash anytime it gets full. In between the throwing up and work, I don't rest. I don't have time to rest because I am married to this moron! I hate the things that he wants to do. I was so tired on Friday that I dropped to the couch when I walked in the door. Ben called me to get me to call my Mama. He wanted to know if they could keep MG overnight. Instead of calling her and asking, I had to. He wasted an entire call and conversation because he is too darn lazy to make any effort- even for his child. I simply asked him why he wasn't able to call and he said that hew refused. FINE. I thanked him for his lack for effort and made the call. MG spent the night with her grandparents. I do everytime because nothing gets done unless I do it. He pays no attention to anything but what he wants. I sat at a turkey shoot Friday night b/c he is too ignorant to listen to me say I hate going. He wouldnt bring me home before going there- he actually took me out to eat so I didn't have to cook. I refuse to show myself in public, so I sat and said nothing. I hate him!!!!!!!!!! Saturday we went shopping for crap he didn't need. He lied about what he bought in the store and actually drove back to Summerville after we got home and he watched his football game in order to buy the wrong item again! He bought some gun part wrong twice and lied to me both times about what he bought!!!! He had the nerve to tell me that he would be driving back to Summerville a third time prior to going to the turkey shoot-for the second night in a row-to get another part for his gun. I didn't say one word. I hate him, I hate him, I hate him!!!! He didn't get home until after 11pm.
I am 9 months pregnant. I am not supposed to be doing any lifting or major moving. MY HOUSE IS A DISASTER!!!!! He does nothing but sit and watch TV and look at things on the internet that I have no clue about. He is on the computer anytime I am out of the room and after I am in bed. I don't even care anymore. He is a horrible mate and I made a big mistake marrying him. He is lazy and past by irresponsible.
I am very unhappy in my marriage and simply wish that I had never gotten married to anyone. Ben makes my life difficult and I am so depressed. I wish that he would trade places with me for a little while to understand how hard he makes things on me. I pray that one day I will have the courage to leave him. Maybe then I can find my smile again!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment