Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Marriage is no joke!

11/12/06: I got married.

6/1/11: I ask myself why.

Marriage is so difficult. What was I thinking? I just need to vent. I don't really have any followers here, so it would be okay to let it out in this format. AHHH, what did I expect to get when I got married? People say marriage is hard, but they are wrong. It is down right impossible. I am trying so hard to love my husband, but it takes a lot of my energy just to find a reason not to hate him most days. He is a child. He is a mess! How did I miss that he spends more time in front of the TV than doing anything productive? I am really hating married life these days. I sure hope that I can delete this when I am not so angry at my current life situation!

No comments:

Post a Comment